Save the oceans and all of the water

I came home a there was a moat in front of my house. I looked down the block and found that someone was cleaning off their driveway. I thought to myself…how different that action would be if they had to pump that water themselves.

One of my kids came up and said…that’s a lot of wasted water. I agreed.

Then she said…don’t they realize that the water isn’t going to last forever? I couldn’t answer that question…who knows what that person down the block is thinking.

So the young lady promptly walked into the house and  made this poster.

“The Ocean is Big and Blue, So {we have to } save it too.

What are you doing to help?

 

Leave a Reply

