Daily motivation toward positive change

Can you do this for just 1 person?

Can you imagine getting this check?

Can you imagine how great it would be to do this for someone.

On a personal note: My family and I were out to dinner one night, and an old man really wanted a piece of pie. He came on the wrong day…and it wasn’t “free pie” day.  So, I called his server over and I told her that he deserves pie and a free check.

So I explained, just give the check to me…and if he asks why, explain to him that “there are still good people in the world”. The smiles on his face, the happy step in his walk, and the candy he gave to my kids….was all I needed to feel great.

It’s amazing how little things can change the world….especially 1 person’s world

Leave a Reply

