A new world, a new blog

It’s been 15 days since my last blog.

I know, this sounds like a confession of sorts.

This blog has been a way for me to show everyone ways to change the world. It has been a way for everyone to contact me, and it has been a way to inspire everyone!

NOW…it’s a different blog.

What will you find here?  More of the same!!!!  But…it doesn’t stop there…no, no

But not only that, you will find MORE posts.  That’s right more posts.

More videos…more youtube videos from me.  I have a youtube account to increase the motivation and inspiration into every house and phone in the world. I believe WE can change the world, and together we have the ability to do just that.

This is also a place for me to speak about the AWESOME groups I speak to, the awesome causes the groups are doing, and also….

the coolest part….

a place to bring to you all of the cool and awesome things people, groups, and organizationas are doing around the world to help change the world.

Hold on…this blog just got real….just got awesome.

If you want to see Chad Herman speak in person…please contact me at

motivatingforpositivechange@yahoo.com.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

