Just Herman goes thrift shopping

image

That is good daily dose of motivation suggested, we should go thrift shopping. Again quotong from the dose of motivation , whatever you shop or do need to the Future Shop you’re hoping your community become a better place. Your recycling and thereby saving people from being forced to work in sweatshops and the like. Your prevent teen that piece of clothing from falling apart landfill, send he giving people the opportunity 2 user very limited income to buy things that will be respectable in our world. Also when you put money into thrift shops the community flourishes and you’re creating a positive change. Not only that, mini of the thrift shops of today are run by Charities so when you goin shop at the thrift shop you’re actually donating the money to the charities that run the shop. It’s really a win-win for everybody.

What went down to my local thrift shop, super thrift, and I had some things I needed to donate.

image

I donated my stuff and what about shopping.

image

Its always truly amazing what you can find thrift shops. The TV VCR, for all of us we still have your tapes. Oh yeah, but only for 10 bucks. An awesome cheer for 20 bucks. I think they were having a sale when I was there 5 pieces of clothing for 10 bucks, the $2 for name brand stuff. Make some money last little bit longer and open up the community at the same time how cool is that.

As you can see, I’m not just the speaker, I’m not just a preacher of ideqs, I live and believe in the things that I say. 90 percent of the things that I’m writing in  this blog or saying in my speeches and presentations that I should just people to do, I am or helping people do it.

I know we have the ability to change the world and I am being the example that I want to see in the world. Gandhi famous saying be the change you want to see in the world. I challenge very single one of us to be that change.

Leave a Reply

