10 For 10 Summer Challenge Third DAY

This is the 3rd day of the 10 For 10 summer challenge

 

So this is the 3rd day. I’ve heard many thank yous for my last 2 posts.

Day 1 – Change.org  -10 petitions signed!

Day 2 – Wrote a post teaching people about meditation…the ripple affects are amazing!

Today is Day 3!!!!!

Today I went simple……because we can.

I took in every person’s trash can in. Today was trash day for most of the people in our neighborhood. I walked down the street and brought every person’s trash can in. Then I begin walking down the next block….and did the same. Soon I had walked a mile bringing in people’s trash can.

 

The many thank yous that I recieved was amazing.

 

The most amazing part – As I was doing this on one side of the road, a little boy followed me.  As he watched,  he begin to do the same!

Leave a Reply

