113 Followers!!!!

Motivating For Positive Change

Motivating For Positive Change follower

I was just looking at my stats and I found that I have 113 followers.

WOW…113.

That means that 113 people think that this blog is amazing.

I’m humbled and amazed by it.

Motivating For Positive Change reaches 113 followers!

Motivating For Positive Change reaches 113 followers!

I’d like to thank every single person who is following this blog!

Thank You!!

My goal of Motivating For Positive Change is to reach as many people possible to create a mass of people creating positive change through out the world! Every person on this blog, and every person who reposts and follows these idea that are in this blog…is helping me to create this positive change!

For that – I thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

