A new look to revitalize the mind!

There are a lot of new things going on with Motivating For Positive Change. More people are hiring me, and there are more people reading than ever before. The facebook page is being liked and we’re working to get 100 likes. There are times when you feel like you’re on the beginning of something very neat, and that is how I feel right now.

I have been speaking professionally for over 5 years and I taught school for 5 years before that.

Never before have I been so inspired by the readers of my blog, or motivated by them to do neat new and amazing things. Every single comment you place on these posts goes directly to my heart, and you who have liked and commented have kept my heart warm.

Motivating For Positive Change was created to enact social change. Through my speaking, my books, this blog, the facebook page, the upcoming newspaper column, and any other event I’m working with – I hope to motivate and inspire people to change the world for the better and for the more positive! The most beautiful things is that we all have the ability to push that view forward. With my natural high energy, personal experience stories, and a lot of knowledge I show people that they do have the ability to do something, you are awesome enough to do something AMAZING, and finally how to go out and do something to change the world.

Thank you for being agents of change and working to change our world!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

