Daily Motivating For Positive Change – WIFI

Let others use your wifi

Most of us are paying a monthly fee for our wifi. It makes it convenient, and helps us get our work done. Especially for people like me who work from home most of the time, WIFI allows us to get out of the room our computer are in.  However, there was a time, not so long ago, that I couldn’t afford wifi. I would sit on my porch with laptop in hand wishing I could use one of these connections that I could pull at least 1 bar in. If someone would have allowed me to use it, I would have been so very very grateful!

Be that person. If you know that a neighbor (yes, you’d have to get to know them) needs wifi, allow them to use it.

OR for the very generous

Post your wifi password on your frotn lawn!

Leave a Reply

