Daily Motivating For Positve Change – Changing

Good Morning everyone…..

I told you earlier that the Daily Motivating For Positive Change is changing.  How? Why?

I’ll answer the second question first. A person who liked my facebook page (please go like the facebook page-Motivating For Positive Change) asked me about the Daily Motivating For Positive Change posts. He explained that they were a lot of really good ideas, but what about ourselves? Haven’t you said in the past that the best way to change the world is to change yourself?  Then why don’t you post daily posts about changing yourself, ideas about changing yourself, things you can do to improve yourself. That’s an interesting idea!

Then I’m reminded of the Rumi quote again…

The best way to change the world

The best way to change the world

 

I have to say it is truly compelling!!!

It’s also true! I’m constantly reading books and looking at pages that help me become a better person. In many ways, this has helped me become the person I am.

So today this will be the first post of the new:

Daily Motivating For Positive Change

Read books that will improve your life and happiness

Authors write for 3 reasons:

1. They want to educate someone.

2. They are commenting upon a specific way of life of a specif era of time; for example, the poor of the 1920’s.

3. They are telling a tale to show people the world as it is.

I have compiled 10 books that will help you improve yourself..please click here to see these books.

These books not only teach great ideas they explain a world view that we have the ability to create; a world view of happiness and positivity.

Happy reading!

 

Leave a Reply

