Daily motivating for positive change-awesome you

Write down all the great things you have done in your life.

You are amazing. You are awesome!

Sit down with a piece of paper and write down all the great amazing things you have done in your life. I guarantee you have done more amazing things then you remember. I guarantee that you did something amazing for someone and you never realized that it was amazing for them. I hear stories all the time about one thing that somebody did that made a difference in someone’s life, and when you ask the people about it they never realized they did it.

for example, when I was asked to do this I figured I would write down maybe 10 things. When I got to the 10th page I sat in awe of my life. How amazing will you be? Also, if there isn’t enough things then let that be your goal to create a more positive and happy world.

Leave a Reply

