Really motivating for positive change-massage

Go get a massage

The first time I got a massage was about a month ago. I never thought about getting a massage before. I also subscribed to thw myth that massages were only for women.

So I set up a massage and paid $30 for it. I walked into the place, the masseuse greeted me, and we walked into a very relaxing little room. When I was done without massage I feel more relaxed, more positive, and more happy than I’ve ever felt in my entire life. When there is something that can increase your relaxation, happiness, and positivity you need to do this. As I’ve always said, when you are positive, happy, and relax you are example of how we all can be. That positive energy increases everybody’s positive energy and you create a better world.

Leave a Reply

